12.3 C
New York
Friday, April 22, 2022

What is ghee made from and why is it not vegan?

Nope, its not vegan (Picture: Getty)
Channel Four cooking show Sunday Brunch was forced to issue an apology after accidentally serving vegan guest Jon Richardson dahl which contained ghee.
Ghee is a type of clarified butter thats typically made from cows mi… [+2212 chars]Source

Related Articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

21,861FansLike
3,264FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe
- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles